Medarbejdere ved Brahetrolleborg Kirke

 

Organist: Ian Heilmann, tlf. 25 89 17 32.

mail: ianutke@post.tele.dk

 

Kirkesanger: Gitte Hviid, Stilledalsvej 6, 5600 Faaborg, tlf. 62 64 18 00 

ghviid@hotmail.com

 

Graver: Jan Frederiksen, Graverkontoret, Reventlowsvej 1N, 5600 Faaborg.  tlf. 62 65 20 17 

mobil 61 77 40 58  brkirke@gmail.com

Træffetid 8.10 - 8.30 på hverdage undtagen mandag.

 

Præstesekretær: Britt Thorstensen, Peter Hansensvej 6, 5600 Faaborg

mail: bthorstensen@hotmail.com

 

Regnskabsfører: Annie Niebuhr, Lagonis Minde 12, 5600 Faaborg, Tlf. 40 58 56 35  

annie@kirkeregnskab.biz

 

Brahetrolleborg menighedsråd 

Formand: Annette Knudsen, Søboparken 9, 5600 Faaborg, tlf. 51522480,

mail: annette.niels9@gmail.com

 

Næstformand: sognepræst Ole Buhl Nielsen, Reventlwsvej 4, 5600 Faaborg. Tlf. 62 65 11 21. mail: obn@km.dk

 

Kirkeværge: Bente Magelund Pedersen, Sybillesvej 22, 5600 Faaborg      tlf. 29655721,

mail: b.magelund@pc.dk

 

Kontaktperson: Anni Justesen, Ludvigsmindevej 20,  5600 Faaborg  tlf. 61 60 15 42     

mail: anni@haagerup-rygklinik.dk

 

Sekretær: Bente Ladegaard, Ramsevej 2, 5600 Faaborg. Tlf. 22 27 75 97. Mail: benteladegaard040862@hotmail.com

 

Kasserer: Linda Prinsholm, Sybillesvej 1, 5600 Faaborg 

tlf. 21 43 08 26      mail: brkirke.formand@gmail.com

 

Menigt medlem: Gurli Kjøller Krog, Søboparken 22, 5600 Faaborg         tlf. 41121121,

mail: krogerne@live.dk